webinar register page

Webinar banner
Georgia Capital PLC 3Q22 and 9M22 Results Call
Georgia Capital PLC (the “Group") will publish its financial results for the third quarter and nine months of 2022 on Wednesday, 9 November 2022 at 7:00 London time. The results announcement will be available on the Group’s website at www.georgiacapital.ge. An investor/analyst webinar, organised by the Group, will be held on 9 November 2022, at 13:00 UK / 14:00 CET / 08:00 US Eastern Time. The duration of the webinar will be 60 minutes and will consist of a 30-minute update and a 30-minute Q&A session.

Nov 9, 2022 05:00 PM in Baku, Tbilisi, Yerevan

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Georgia Capital Investor Relations.